American Horror Story – FX

Who said that October was just going to be Horror films? In addition to all those, I will also review the highly-acclaimed American Horror Story. Let’s begin…actually let me explain the situation with this.

tumblr_m89b3ws7eD1r5jndho1_500

American Horror Story…alrighty who got me addicted to this show. This is kinda difficult to review considering it has 4, now 5 seasons to it, and I’m going to review 4 seasons and a pilot review of season 5. I guess this is going to be a 5 paragraph review – hopefully a short 5 paragraphs. Or you know just 5 different blog posts. Just work with me.  But I’ll try and get through them all this weekend.

Leave a Reply

