South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut (4.5 stars out of 5)

Basic Summary – In this feature film based on the hit animated series, the third graders of South Park sneak into an R-rated film by ultra-vulgar Canadian television personalities Terrance (Matt Stone) and Phillip (Trey Parker), and emerge with expanded vocabularies that leave their parents and teachers scandalized. When outraged Americans try to censor the film, the controversy becomes a call to war with Canada, and Terrance and Phillip end up on death row — with only the kids left to save them.

We are about to get seriously inappropriate as I review, South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut. Though I can’t enforce this because well, I’m not your mother/father or what not, but you really should not watch this film unless you are over 18 because South Park is something special…

Anyways what did I think of this movie? Holy moly…this was strangely hilarious. Shouldn’t be but yet it was. This was way out of the way inappropriate, but yet I expected this so it made it ten times more hilarious. And the fact that one of its songs got nominated for an Oscar (no I will not posted it below what kind of person do you think I am)

Okay I lied. I couldn’t resist posting it. What problems do I have with the film – I don’t know how to phrase problems if the film itself is insulting to others. I guess just itself makes me not want to give it a high review, but it kinda deserves it…

Should you watch it – at your own risk…but it is hilarious

Where to find it – I don’t know, I honestly had the DVD so maybe Amazon Prime or something like that.

Leave a Reply

